Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Indonesia Provincial Emblems FDCs (I)

Indonesia FDCs
Name: Provincial Emblems (1st Series)
Date of Issue: 17 August 2008

Bali Province

Gorontalo Province

West Java Province

Center Java Province

West Kalimantan Province

Maluku Province

Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam Province

Papua Province

Riau Province

West Sulawesi Province

West Sumatra Province

Comment: As you see, every design has two different denominations. The 1500 one comes from the fullsheet and the 2500 one comes from the Minisheet. If you observe them carefully, you will find the printing colors are differences.

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails